2020-2021 JCR Committee

 

NOTE: All notices pertaining to careers must be sent to the Careers & Alumni Officer.

Any other notices for circulation should be sent directly to the JCR Secretary. 

The JCR Committee

The JCR Committee Officers are here to represent you to College, to the University and the outside world. The Committee implement resolutions of the JCR, oversee the smooth running of student facilities and provide a channel for communications between the SCR, MCR and JCR. Each position has specific responsibilities, so feel free to browse the information below or get in touch with whoever suits your needs most. If you’re unsure, our President is always more than happy to help and point you in the right direction!

Position Name Email
President Japji Singh Gaba japji.gaba@keble.ox.ac.uk
Vice-President Amelia Bircham amelia.bircham@keble.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer Husnayn Nazim husnayn.nazim@keble.ox.ac.uk
Secretary Rosario Evans Pena rosario.evanspena@keble.ox.ac.uk
Male Welfare Theo Daniels theo.daniels@keble.ox.ac.uk
Female Welfare Natasha Puttick natasha.puttick@keble.ox.ac.uk
Access & Academic Affairs Officer Busola Femi-Gureje busola.femi-gureje@keble.ox.ac.uk
Equal Opportunities Officer Srish Rentala srishti.rentala@keble.ox.ac.uk
Careers & Alumni Relations Officer Kodie Matthews kodie.matthews@keble.ox.ac.uk
Accommodation Officer Ella Keenan ella.keenan@keble.ox.ac.uk
Environment & Ethics Officer Thomas Livesey thomas.livesey@keble.ox.ac.uk
Arts and Publications Officer Maia Hall maia.hall@keble.ox.ac.uk
Entz Officers (3)

Natasha Mehra

Hannah Ewing

Katherine Lancaster

natasha.mehra@keble.ox.ac.uk

 

hannah.ewing@keble.ox.ac.uk

katherine.lancaster@keble.ox.ac.uk

Charities & Donations Officers (3) Ellen Hendry

Asa Breuss-Burgess

Jonathan Chen

ellen.hendry@keble.ox.ac.uk

asa.breuss-burgess@keble.ox.ac.uk

jonathan.chen@keble.ox.ac.uk

Drama Officer Robyn Allen robyndra.allen@keble.ox.ac.uk
Freshers’ President Fiona Thomas fiona.thomas@keble.ox.ac.uk
Stash Officer Joseph Gale joseph.gale@keble.ox.ac.uk
SU Representative Edward Flewitt edward.flewitt@keble.ox.ac.uk

Non-Committee Posts

Non-committee posts, both elected and non-elected, support the JCR Committee and likewise have specific roles within the student community at Keble.

Position Name Email
Speaker Oliver Hardman oliver.hardman@keble.ox.ac.uk
LQBTQ+ Rep Julia Buckland julia.buckland@keble.ox.ac.uk
Disabilities Rep Maya Raman Jones maya.ramanjones@keble.ox.ac.uk
Black and Minority Ethnic (BME) Rep Amber Kirwan amber.kirwan@keble.ox.ac.uk
International Students Rep Anlin Chen anlin.chen@keble.ox.ac.uk
Social Backgrounds Rep Charlotte Morgan charlotte.morgan2@keble.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Rep Lia Rockey lia.rockey@keble.ox.ac.uk
Sports Rep Olivia Lee-Smith olivia.lee-smith@keble.ox.ac.uk
IT Rep Christopher McDonald christopher.mcdonald@keble.ox.ac.uk