2019-2020 JCR Committee

NOTE: All notices pertaining to careers must be sent to the Careers & Alumni Officer.

Any other notices for circulation should be sent directly to the JCR Secretary. 

 

The JCR Committee

The JCR Committee Officers are here to represent you to College, to the University and the outside world. The Committee implement resolutions of the JCR, oversee the smooth running of student facilities and provide a channel for communications between the SCR, MCR and JCR. Each position has specific responsibilities, so feel free to browse the information below or get in touch with whoever suits your needs most. If you’re unsure, our President is always more than happy to help and point you in the right direction!

Position Name Email
President Annie Johnson annie.johnson@keble.ox.ac.uk
Vice-President Emily Morris emily.morris@keble.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer Dakshesh Dharmadhikary dakshesh.dharmadhikary@keble.ox.ac.uk
Secretary Juliet Dowley juliet.dowley@keble.ox.ac.uk
Male Welfare Jon Carlisle jonathan.carlisle@keble.ox.ac.uk
Female Welfare Reem Sultan reem.sultan@keble.ox.ac.uk
Access & Academic Affairs Officer Sophia Cerullo sophia.cerullo@keble.ox.ac.uk
Equal Opportunities Officer Gokul Parameswaran gokul.parameswaran@keble.ox.ac.uk
Careers & Alumni Relations Officer Joshua Djaba joshua.djaba@keble.ox.ac.uk
Accommodation Officer Alice Peat alice.peat@keble.ox.ac.uk
Environment & Ethics Officer Noah Hearne noah.hearne@keble.ox.ac.uk
Arts and Publications Officer Verity Shillabeer verity.shillabeer@keble.ox.ac.uk
Entz Officers (3) Daisy Collarile

Sophie Hughes

Louis Waloschek

valentina.collarile@keble.ox.ac.uk

sophie.hughes@keble.ox.ac.uk

louis.waloschek@keble.ox.ac.uk

Charities & Donations Officers (2) Nia Fenn

Emma Millar

nia.fenn@keble.ox.ac.uk

emma.millar@keble.ox.ac.uk

Drama Officer Robyn Allen robyndra.allen@keble.ox.ac.uk
Freshers’ President Nathan Horne nathan.horne@keble.ox.ac.uk
Stash Officer Georgina Jarrett georgina.jarrett@keble.ox.ac.uk
SU Representative Vacant Vacant

 

Non-Committee Posts

Non-committee posts, both elected and non-elected, support the JCR Committee and likewise have specific roles within the student community at Keble.

Position Name Email
Speaker Yovella Ball yovella.ball@keble.ox.ac.uk
LQBTQ+ Reps Alex Sommerville-Large & Nat Nickells alex.somerville-large@keble.ox.ac.uk natalie.nickells@keble.ox.ac.uk
Disabilities Rep Maya Raman Jones Maya.ramanjones@keble.ox.ac.uk
Ethnic Minorities Rep Arnya Govindan arnya.govindan@keble.ox.ac.uk
International Rep Maryam Sajjad maryam.sajjad@keble.ox.ac.uk
Social Backgrounds Rep Adam Ferguson Adam.ferguson@keble.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Reps (2) Emma Francis

Izzy Zani

emma.francis@keble.ox.ac.uk

isabella.zani@keble.ox.ac.uk

Sports Rep(s) Appointed during the Long Vacation Appointed during the Long Vacation
IT Rep Appointed during the Long Vacation Appointed during the Long Vacation

Leave a Reply